AAFSB Webgraphics.indd

Board of Directors

Benson Campbell, Chairperson
Jeffrey Howell, Vice-Chairperson
Peter Connors, Treasurer

Betsy Adams
Ronald Bashore
Steve Bobick
Rev. Dr. Tyson Frey
Hillary Malone
John Richardson
Rev. Lee Schleicher
Jim Stubblebine
Rev. Dr. S. William Tyson

Emeritus Board Members

Rev. Dr. Robert I. Rhoads, Sr.
Rev. Curtis Sandrock
Diane Schaffer

Click here to learn more about our Ladies Visiting & Advisory Committee, established in 1886.